STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Kenneth M. Anderson, Attorney at Law, 300 Roanoke Building, Minneapolis, Minnesota, is appointed Chairman of the State Board of Professional Responsibility for a one-year term terminating January 31, 1973.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following persons are appointed to serve as members of the State Board of Professional Responsibility for three-year terms terminating January 31, 1975: Norman D. Arvesen, Fergus Falls National Bank Building, Fergus Falls, Minnesota; William H. DeParcq, 565 Pillsbury Building, Minneapolis, Minnesota; John R. Finnegan, 870 Linwood Avenue, St. Paul, Minnesota; Paul R. Hamerston, 615 Sellwood Building, Duluth, Minnesota; Sheldon S. Larson, Winthrop, Minnesota; and Maynard Pirsig, 85 Clarence Avenue Southeast, Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Dated January 31, 1972.

BY THE GOURT
Chief Jistice.

JAN 3 1 1972
JOHN McCARTHY

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

In re Rule XIII of Rules on Professional Responsibility

ORDER

WHEREAS Rule XIII of the Rules on Professional Responsibility provides:

"Payment of Expenses: Payment of all miscellaneous and necessary expenses of the Administrative Director and the Board of Professional Responsibility and its members incurred from time to time and certified to this Court as having been incurred in the performance of their duties under these Rules and the compensation of the Administrative Director and of others employed by him in accordance with these Rules shall be made upon vouchers approved by this Court from its funds now or hereafter to be deposited to its credit with the State of Minnesota or elsewhere."

NOW THEREFORE, it is hereby ordered that Richard E. Klein, Court Administrator, or in his absence, any justice of the Supreme Court, is hereby authorized and directed to approve all such proper vouchers on behalf of this court.

BY THE COURT

Dated: September /2; 1972.

Jasep Minton

SUPREME COURT
FILED
SEP 1 3 1972
JOHN McCARTHY